Watch Beth Teach on TV!  |  Tuesdays on TBN
6:30 p.m. PST | 7:30 p.m. MST | 8:30 p.m. CST | 9:30 p.m. EST

Watch Now

Today's Offer

Image of Beth's new book Purpose, a forest green cover with large white type and three pairs of adolecent shoes entering from the bottom of the cover picture.

Beth's New Book

Image of Beth's new book chasing vines with her walking in vineyard field flanked by grape vines.

Don't have access to TBN?
Two More Ways to Watch the Show

New episodes publish to YouTube and our app every Tuesday at 9:00 p.m. CST

Beth & Friends

Get updates from Beth and the LPM Team with our monthly newsletter.